Haures and Orobas, my Sword and Shield.


During tonight’s ritual, I made a request upon the Demon Orobas and the Demoness Haures to become my protectors. Ororbas is a Demon that absorbs negative energy and protects from any form of hostility, while Haures destroys and obliterates anything that threatens me.

In the table I used as a ritual altar are present all the tools used during the ritual.

In the table I used as a ritual altar are present all the tools used during the ritual.

I’m leaving the candles on overnight.

I felt really strongly both of their presences. Their energy came in waves and it was almost overwhelming at times. Usually Satan, Beelzebub, Ashtaroth and Azazel are only partially present, just enough to make me aware of their presence. This was not the case for Orobas and Haures, who were probably fully present during most of the ritual. I felt their immense power and unique energy signatures.

3 Comments on “Haures and Orobas, my Sword and Shield.”

  1. Anmeriti says:

    I love your posts and all what you write. This one in particular. As new satanist I was searching for infos about these two Demons and I found coincise and meaningful infos here. Thank you a lot!

  2. inannac says:

    I am curious about how does Orobas look like to you?


Leave a Reply

