Ego Sum Numinis Sui


To the Devil a Son

Fallen-Angel

I am my own god. We are here to unlearn the teachings of the church, state, and our educational system. We are here to drink beer. We are here to kill war. We are here to laugh at the odds and live our lives so well that Death will tremble to take us

 

– Charles Bukowski

I am a writer and poet as such I read, I read a lot. This quote from the poet Bukowski has been in my note book for more years than I care to remember. As I research my interest in Satanism it rings louder than ever. My instincts suggest I examine this small piece of writing now.

 I am my own god.

As a witch I believe I am responsible for my actions and my actions are not governed by any god whether that god is a good or bad influence. I do…

View original post 953 more words

One Comment on “Ego Sum Numinis Sui”

  1. Jez Farmer says:

    Thanks for the reblog


Leave a Reply

