Reminder to myself:


image

Little reminder for myself:

I am awesome.
I am a God.
I am immortal.
I am indestructible.
I am happy.
I am strong.
I am smart.
I have knowledge.
I have power.
I have it all.
I get what I want.
I can achieve anything.
There are no limits.
There are no obstacles.

I am a Satanist.

2 Comments on “Reminder to myself:”

  1. Aleph says:

    This seems to me like a mantra designed to inspire greater self-belief. It sounds like it could work.

  2. Graham Spottiswood says:

    Yeah I agree, the power iies within us!


Leave a Reply

