What makes me a God.


A few months back an “ex-friend” so to speak confronted me on the fact that he couldn’t trust me or be my friend because my moral, or rather non-moral code and unethical thinking made me someone not trustworthy and possibly dangerous. He said I have no limits, no boundaries.

I just recently remembered this and thought: “I have no limits, no boundaries, it might make me dangerous, it might make me untrustworthy… But it is what makes me a God.”

A reminder to those who fear me: you are right to do so.

A piece of advice to those who trust me: I am not an asshole, but I definitely love myself more than I appreciate you. And if betraying that trust earns me more than you could have given me, I will do so.

Nothing comes before me. Not family, friends, or the greater good. My objectives in life and well being are priorities.

Leave a Reply

