Haram Month 1: Curse to Allah!


Good friend and fellow Satanist (or Luciferian now? You’ll tell me!) Aleph created the Haram Month in one of his latest blog posts. Let’s take a look at relevant excerpt:

That is why this month, all month, I am announcing a new event for this blog which I call Haram Month – haram, of course, being the Arabic word for something that is forbidden in Islamic law. For Haram Month, all posts written on this blog until September 1st will be exclusively focused on or related to the subject of Islam, with the primary intent of criticizing the Islamic world.

I’d like to start off, not with direct criticism, but rather with a spiritual opening to this Haram Month.


In the name of Satan, Beelzebub, Astaroth and Azazel, four crowned princes of Hell, I command the universe to hear my dictate.

In my own demon name Zerhathos, I command the forces of the world to do my bidding:

Allah is cursed! Allah is dead! His power is nonexistent! His will weak as a glass thread! He’s a puppet, and terrorism his puppeteer!

May his followers see through his lie, and burn the Quran! The ashes of the idiotic book shall be used along manure to help feed all the animals the books forbid them to eat.

May the people indulge in haram! May them play music! May them drink wine! May them dance! May them have dogs! May them drink and eat with their left hand! May them watch cartoons! Yes! All of this is Haram, and all of this shall be done in the name of Allah, so his name is tainted and cursed!

May the world see that Satan and Satanist are at war against Islam for as long as we’ve been at war with any religion that hinders the human race!  May them see that we have won, since man made God, and Man will be his undoing!

Heed my word, Muslims of the world, these words are not against you, but against the ideals that have brought to the world death and destruction!

Mohamed promotes beating your wife! May he be cursed! Mohamed promotes child abuse! May he be cursed! Mohamed promotes rape! May he be cursed! Mohamed promoted slavery! May he be cursed!

2 Comments on “Haram Month 1: Curse to Allah!”

  1. Aleph says:

    Damn. I think I’ve started something interesting because this is one hardcore post.

    Also, I didn’t eating and drinking with your left hand and having dogs was considered haram. I think you may know a little more about Islam than I do. 🙂


Leave a Reply

